	ail Corridor W	
		APPENDIX
		APPENDIX

LOSSAN SAN DIEGO REGIONAL RAIL CORRIDOR

WORKING GROUP MEMBERS

- Chair: Secretary David Kim, CA State Transportation Agency
- Adam Young, UCSD Scripps Institution of Oceanography
- Allan Kosup, Caltrans
- Angel Pyle, Caltrans
- Bill Kratz, Office of Senator Dianne Feinstein
- Assemblymember Brian Maienschein, CA Assembly, District 77
- Bruce De Terra, Caltrans
- Bruce Smith, SANDAG
- Carlene Moore, 22nd DAA/Del Mar Fairground
- Mayor Catherine Blakespear, City of Encinitas & SANDAG Vice Chair
- Celia Mata, Office of Assemblymember Tasha Boerner Horvath
- Chad Edison, CA State Transportation Agency
- Dr. Chad Nelson, Surfrider Foundation
- Charlene Lee Lorenzo, FTA
- Chris Marsh, Office of Senator Pat Bates
- Commissioner Christine Kehoe, CA Transportation Commission
- Dan Weiss, California Office of Emergency Services
- David Grubb, Sierra Club San Diego
- Dawn Vettese, SANDAG
- Deanna Spehn, Office of Senator Toni Atkins
- Senator Dianne Feinstein, U.S. Senate, CA
- DJ Mitchell, BNSF
- Donald Mosier, 22nd District Agricultural Association
- Donna DeMartino, LOSSAN
- Dustin Fuller, 22nd DAA/Del Mar Fairground & SANDAG's ITOC Committee
- Dustin Ivers, County Office of Emergency Services
- Eduardo T. De Mesa, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
- Mayor Ellie Haviland, City of Del Mar
- Eun Park-Lynch, NCTD

- Francine Busby, Office of Representative Mike Levin
- Frank Ramirez, Governor's Office of Business and Economic Development (Go-Biz)
- Commissioner Garry Bonelli, Port of San Diego
- Giles Giovinazzi, CA State Transportation Agency
- Gustavo Dallarda, Caltrans
- Hasan Ikhrata, SANDAG
- Ian Clampett, UCSD Scripps Institution of Oceanography
- Jack Ainsworth, Coastal Commission
- James Campbell, LOSSAN
- James Jordan, FRA
- Jennifer Bergener, LOSSAN
- Mayor Jewel Edson, City of Solana Beach
- Jim Desmond, County Board Supervisor from the 5th District & NCTD Board Member
- Jim Linthicum, SANDAG
- Joe Stuyvesant, U.S. Navy Southwest Region
- John Haggerty, SANDAG
- Senator Kamala Harris, U.S. Senator for CA
- Kanani Leslie, Coastal Commission
- Karl Schwing, Coastal Commission
- Kevin Dillon, CA Transportation Commission
- Mayor Kevin Faulconer, City of San Diego
- Kiera Galloway, Office of Representative Scott Peters
- Kristin Gaspar, County Board Supervisor from the 3rd District
- Kyle Krahel, Office of Representative Mike Levin
- Linda Culp, SANDAG
- Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez, CA Assembly, District 80
- Lucero Chavez, Office of Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez
- Matt Tucker, NCTD
- Maurice Lyles, CA Governor's Office
- Representative Mike Levin, U.S. House of Representatives, District 49
- Pamela Ison, Office of Senator Toni Atkins

- Senator Pat Bates, CA Senate, District 36
- Mayor Peter Weiss, City of Oceanside
- Vice Mayor Priya Bhat Patel, City of Carlsbad
- Rambabu Bavirisetty, Caltrans
- Ray Tellis, FTA
- Rick Bates, Local 30 Unite Here!
- Rob Charles, Office of Assemblymember Tasha Boerner Horvath
- Rob Knudsen, Office of Assemblymember Brian Maienschein
- Robyn Wapner, SANDAG
- Rudy Vargas, Office of Senator Kamala Harris
- Representative Scott Peters, U.S. House of Representatives, District 52
- Mayor Serge Dedina, City of Imperial Beach
- Sharon Cooney, San Diego Metropolitan Transit System
- Stephanie Park, Office of Senator Toni Atkins
- Stephen Hill, Office of Assemblymember Todd Gloria
- Steve Padilla, Coastal Commission
- Mayor Steve Vaus, City of Poway & SANDAG Chair
- Suheil Rodriguez, NCTD
- Assemblymember Tasha Boerner Horvath, CA Assembly, District 76
- Assemblymember Todd Gloria, CA Assembly, District 78
- Senator Toni Atkins, CA Senate Pro Tem, District 39
- Councilmember Tony Kranz, City of Encinitas & NCTD Chair
- Wade Crowfoot, CA Natural Resources Agency